IOCL 3rd pay revision for CPSU staff 2017 | 7th pay

IOCL 3rd pay revision 2017 expected pay scales for PSU employees 

First of all 7th pay commission is recommended only for central government employees. And for central public sector enterprise (CPSU) or department of public enterprises (DPE) undertaking by Indian government there is separate PRC or pay revision committee is formed time to time. Central PSU like NTPC, IOCL, Power Grid, SAIL, ONGC, BSNL and many more. PSU staff are waiting after central 7th pay commission is implemented from January 01, 2016. IOCL 3rd pay revision PRC is formed few days back it will give their report within 6 month. For CPSU employee all staff will be get benefit from this and this will be effective from 01.01.2017.

Yesterday report – 15 percent salary hike recommendation by 3rd PRC committee is approved by PM Narandra Modi. PSU employees not happy with this news because in 2007 the increment was 37.2 percent more than double. 

iocl 3rd pay revision

As separate pay commission is constituted by DPE which is recommended for all CPSEs. For your information 3rd PRC for CPSU is have correlation with central 7th pay commission committee . So there is huge chances of salary increment as like central employees. Some says it will be 30,000 minimum wage.

Except this keep in mind everything is depend on current market value of a particular enterprise. Like BSNL, AIR INDIA is running in lose from few years. So chances of increment for such PSU staff is little bit lower than a profit making enterprise. This pay revision is same for other CPSU enterprises.

  • Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited (BHEL)
  • Coal India Limited (CIL)
  • Gas India Limited (GAIL)
  • Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL)

IOCL 7th pay commission 2017

IOCL pay scale is better than small PSU enterprises. Get more information about next pay revision from official site DPE government website. Know BSNL pay revision details. Current IDA of  CPSU staff is 119 % of basic. 7th pay commission is not applicable for PSU employees.

Justice Satish Chandra (Retd) is chairman of 3rd pay revision committee updated.

Other members:

  1. Jt. Secretary/Additional Secretary, DPE, GOI

  2. Prof. Manoj Panda, Director, Institute for Economic Growth, Delhi

  3. Shri Shailendra Pal Singh, Ex–Director (HR), NTPC Ltd.

  4. GOI Shri Jugal Mohapatra, Ex–IAS Officer

  5. Ex–Official Member: Secretary, DPE

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *